Contact Us
Technical Support
  Premier Shell Hosting Services
 

General Correspondence, Payments and New Orders



Shells-R-Us
Logical Solutions, Inc.
PO BOX 324
St. Charles, MO 63302
United States of America


General:
 Sales sales@shellsrus.com 
 Billing billing@shellsrus.com 
 General Inquiry inquiry@shellsrus.com 
 Abuse abuse@shellsrus.com 
 Support support@shellsrus.com 
 IP/DNS/Network noc@shellsrus.com 
 Paypal paypal@logicalsolutns.com 



If you use IRC (Internet Relay Chat,http://www.mirc.co.uk), you may wish to pay a visit to #ShellsRus on EFnet (irc.efnet.org should work for most). This is an official channel where many users and even some staff occassionally frequent. Admins will not be on 24/7/365, but will be most of the day.

1996-2008 Logical Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.